Odia Movie Update Through Mail

header ads

Kuwait bans visa for 5 Muslim-majority countries including Pakistan

    Kuwait has suspended the issuance of visas for 5 Muslim-majority countries, including Pakistan. Pakistan rejects report, says no restriction on Pak nationals.
    After US President Donald Trump's executive order banning seven Muslim-majority countries (Iraq, Syria, Iran, Sudan, Libya, Somalia and Yemen) last Friday, Kuwait has suspended the issuance of visas for nationals of Syria, Iraq, Pakistan, Afghanistan and Iran. 
    According to reports, tourism, trade, and visitor visas were restricted for travellers from five counties following an order from the Kuwaiti Government to enforce a “blanket ban” on possible migrants. However, Pakistan had rejected the news of visa ban imposed on its citizens by Kuwait.

Post a Comment